qosabranding.blogg.se

Dvdfab ripper not ripping justice league
Dvdfab ripper not ripping justice league










dvdfab ripper not ripping justice league

I downloaded a trial copy of DVDFab and also VLC on the desktop to test the Blu-Ray and DVD discs. I also tried DVD discs on the Blu-Ray drive and I had no problems with them. I tried the same discs on the PS3 and no issues playing them. If you need anything else for troubleshooting, please let me know.Case: "I've tried several Blu-Ray titles and none of them worked. I'm attaching a link to both the 10bit and Passthough files for you to view.

dvdfab ripper not ripping justice league

I hope you can figure it out, because I don't have the storage space to rip everything losslessly. The First rip came out bad like previously. Third, it was ripped using just MKV.H265 without 10bit, High Quality Subtitles Direct Render to Video. I used MKV Passthrough Subtitles Remuxed. I installed 10.0.9.0 圆4 again and Ripped chapter 2 of Justice League (2017) (US), which has been a problem title, twice.įirst, it was ripped as I usually do with MKV.H265.10bit High Quality Subtitles Direct Render to Video.

dvdfab ripper not ripping justice league

MonaSo I just updated my Nvidia drivers to the latest, 397.31 and wiped DVDFab 10 cleanly. Please use Copy-Main Movie mode to load one of the problematic disc as source, select one or two chapters to create a chapter copy, see if you will get the same playback problem, if so, please send us this chapter copy, so that we can test on our side, thank you. I'm attaching files from the good rip I just did with 10.0.8.8. So it's definitely 10.0.9.0 that is the issue. So I've rolled-back to 10.0.8.8 and I'm not having any issues with creating a rip in MKV.H265.10bit. This is the only disc that is having this issue. I have already updated my Nvidia drivers, K-lite codec package, and restarted my pc, with no luck. WIndows 10 doesn't even know the file's properties. It will play with Plex but only when it's transcoded. Using MKV.H265.10bit CRF 22 High Quality.įor some reason, the file won't play with VLC or Windows 10 Movie & TV app.












Dvdfab ripper not ripping justice league